Life

Hi and Hello

Hi and hello, my name’s Jessica Watson. I come from a place in Yorkshire that you’ve probably never heard of and I live on a farm.

Ever since I can remember I wanted a job in fashion, what exactly I don’t know but hopefully this is the start of it! And this is exactly what I hope to make my blog all about, fashion and beauty.

I hope to be able to share all of my favourite areas of fashion and beauty with you all and I hope you love it as much as I do! I also believe in being unique, making a style that’s your own. I want to inspire people to become one in their own skin and look great whilst doing it! Any comments, ideas or feedback anyone has is more than welcome.

Thank you all and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

