Beauty

Lush …. Quite literally 

Hello, sorry I’ve not posted in a while, I’ve been very busy with all of my sixth form so today is just a quick post about a bath bomb I’ve recently (and very many times before) used, from Lush. Of course!

Not only do Lush fight against animal testing, recycle almost everything and use as many natural ingredients as possible but their products are truly amazing and Fizz Banger is no acceptation.

Fizz Banger is possibly my favorite bath bomb by Lush, not just because of the incredible smell but also because of how pretty and relaxing it is just to watch the “explosion” take place. The colours are super pretty and like I say the smell is amazing, the longer it fizzes the more citrusy smells are realized from the bath bomb (if you class citrusy as a real word.) There’s also no need to worry about it aggravating your skin, ever since I was younger I’ve had very sensitive skin and often can’t use products like this however this does absolutely nothing to my skin other than make it smooth and smell good!

Thank you for reading and let me know what you think!

Jess X

Leave a Reply

